Close

Wildcat Club

Wildcat Announcements 8-6-2018

*Thank you students, parents, and faculty for a great first day of school!* *Calendar of upcoming events:* Friday (Aug 17) – EMCA Football vs Hope Christian, 7pm Thursday (Aug 23) – EMCA Volleyball vs Evangel, JV begins at 4pm www.eastmemorial.org www.facebook.com/eastmemorialchristian *Character Trait for August: * *Creativity **vs. Underachievement* Approaching […]

Read More

Wildcat Announcements 6-21-2018

EMCA Summer Office Hours: Monday – Thursday, 9a.m.-3p.m.   Calendar of upcoming events:  Thursday (Jun 21) – EMCA Boys Basketball Open Gym, JV 6-7pm, Var 6-8pm Monday-Thursday (June 25-28) – EMCA Summer Football Workouts 7:00-9:00am Mon, Tues, Thurs (June 25,26,28) – EMCA Summer Volleyball Workouts 8:00-10:00am Tuesday & Thursday (June […]

Read More

Wildcat Announcements 6-14-2018

EMCA Summer Office Hours: Monday – Thursday, 9a.m.-3p.m.   Calendar of upcoming events:  Friday-Saturday (June 15-16) – Fundraiser at Garrett Coliseum (see details below) Monday-Thursday (June 18-21) – EMCA Summer Football Workouts 7:00-9:00am Mon, Tues, Thurs (June 18,19,21) – EMCA Summer Volleyball Workouts 8:00-10:00am Tuesday & Thursday (June 19,21) – […]

Read More

Wildcat Announcements 5-31-2018

EMCA Summer Office Hours: Monday – Thursday, 9a.m.-3p.m.   Calendar of upcoming events:  Monday-Thursday (June 4-7) – Football Workouts 7:00-9:00am Friday (June 1) – 2018-2019 Book Fees due Monday-Friday (June 11-15) – EMBC VBS, 4-year-olds through 8th grade Monday-Friday (July 16-20) – EMCA Band Camp (includes Majorettes and Color Guard), […]

Read More